Leanne Nalani











{January 8, 2013}   Better

Oh yes I’m feeling so much better now! Going back to work tomorrow, just in time for math state testing. Yay. Not. Thankfully I’m splitting the proctoring time with a colleague.

The last two days have consisted of entirely too much TV. I’m ready to move around, get some exercise, and stop being bored. This afternoon I did my nails with those Sally Hansen Nail Effects strips in black and white plaid. A friend once told me that those nail sticker things suck but I gotta say, if you are careful and apply them correctly and then go over them with a good top coat, they’re pretty flawless. The last ones I did lasted 3 weeks. Of course I continually kept them up by filing them and doing another top coat every few days.

20130108_173641 (1)

ZUMBA tomorrow! Holy crap I’m so excited. The downside is that I’m gonna get home late and be totally wiped from work. But whatever, gotta power through it.

Leave a Comment

et cetera
