Leanne Nalani











{April 19, 2013}   A Commercial Worth Watching lol

I can’t seem to shake the giggles every time I see this commercial:

Yep. I laugh every time. Happy weekend!

43fitness says:

I agree, this is hilarious! This one and the Skinny Cow candies with the lady lying on the sample table at the grocery store…



I don’t think I’ve seen that one, but I can only imagine!



Reminds me a bit of the old spice commercial ROFL!



You mean the one with the guy on the horse with all the random stuff going on? I love that commercial.



Kim Fleck says:

That was good!



Leave a Comment

et cetera
