Leanne Nalani











{May 22, 2013}   An Appropriate Birthday Card

This morning I found this sitting on my desk:

20130522_071031

20130522_071042

I can’t express to you how perfect this card was. I walked into my classroom today feeling stuffed and disgusting after all the leftover cake I ate last night. Monday night, too. I haven’t been exercising, either. Not since Saturday! Well, today I got my 10,000 steps in which is pretty good with this cold.

My goal for the rest of the week is to just try to get 10,000 steps and eat well. No more cake, no more junk food. That is all.

Leave a Comment

et cetera
