Leanne Nalani











{March 6, 2014}   Bloglovin

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/6578589/?claim=xvabeteycpb”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Are you leaving WordPress? I’m already following a couple of people on Bloglovin so I’ve added you to my list.



No, just experimenting. I heard Bloglovin is a good way to follow other blogs so I am trying out the news feed. I’m a bit confused by it, though – if I heart something, does that show up as a “like” in a WP blog site? I’m still trying to figure things out.



Probably not. The heart thing confused me for awhile as well.



Leave a Comment

et cetera
